Beauty On Trail – 4th Review

BettyHula Rum & Blackcurrant 

IMG_20170625_103125_990

Hi Everyone, I hope you all had a great weekend, This is my review of the BettyHula Body Cream which i had the opportunity to trial via Beauty On Trial.

Perfect for dry skin

Strongest points

-moisturising,
-Hydrating,
-all skin types,
-helps with dry skin,
-great as a foot cream,
-gentle,
-quality packaging,
-looks good,
-Smells divine,
-smoothing,

Weakest points

-can be hard to absorb if you use too much,
-a little bit more expensive than comparison,

Summary

I was lucky enough to have been chosen to trial this.

I really love the packaging. It’s very pretty and also looks very appealing.
I love this cream it’s really helped with my dry skin which is hard to keep under control due to being bedridden.
It has the texture of an emollient cream so you only need a small amount and dab it all over where you want to use it and then massage it into the skin. A thin layer will give you a lot of hydration and will Moisturise your skin. I use it on the parts of my body which are most affected by the dry skin and use it twice a day. You’ll also smell good enough to eat.
I also get very bad dry skin on my feet and I use the Betty Hula on my feet each day too and they’re lovely and soft and the dry skin is under control.
If you apply too much it will take a while to absorb and can become very sticky so it’s best to just have a small amount and add to it if you need too. That way you’re not wasting the cream and it will last you a lot longer.
This has now become a part of my daily skin care routine and I’m so pleased I was able to trial it, Thanks B.O.T.
I love how soft and smooth my skin is from using this it’s a lot better than always using diprobase and with the added bonus of smelling fantastic.
I’ll be buying this product in the future and may try others from the Betty Hula range.

Would you recommend this product?

Yes
Why not check out Beauty On Trial.  Start reviewing beauty products you’ve used and read other members review’s then you can also enter the competitions to win the chance to trial and review beauty products.
Thanks for checking out my B.O.T Review and i hope you have a fab day.
See you soon x
9 thoughts on “Beauty On Trail – 4th Review

  1. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

    Like

    1. Hi, Sorry ive just came across your comment in my spam folder. Its so easy and simple to set up a blog and if you know what you want your blog to be about then id say go for it. It really is something id recommend. There’s a few websites you can use to set up a blog, WordPress, blogger and other’s. All you need to do is search for a platform which you think suits you more write in free blog on the search bar and youll find a whole load of blogging platforms. Id suggest starting with a free blog and then upgrade when you feel its time. Not that you have to upgrade at all. There’s loads of tutorials to help and when you get started the platform you choose will walk you through it all. Let me know how you get on and if you need any help give me a shout. I hope this helps x

      Like

  2. very nice put up, i definitely love this web site, carry on it

    Like

    1. Awww thank you so much, i really appreciate it and im so pleased you like my blog. X

      Like

  3. I loved as much as you will receive performed right here. The caricature is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be turning in the following. sick indisputably come further previously again as exactly the same just about very continuously inside of case you protect this hike.

    Like

  4. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not sufficient people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing relating to this.

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words it means alot to me. Im so pleased that you found my blog educative and entertaining. Im new to blogging and still finding my feet. Its hard for me to be consistant due to my health problems which consumes me 24/7. Its nice to hear the lovely comments and it really is a boost. Hope you have a great day x

      Like

  5. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for your lovely comment it really is encouraging. Im not sure i would ever win any contests though as im not able to be consistent due to my health problems which consume me 24/7. Its nice to know that people are enjoying my blog posts it really is so positive and i apprecaite your support. Thank you x

      Like

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close