Glossybox Review March 2017

Glossybox March 2017

20170414_014052

Here’s the March Glossybox,  I’m very happy with this months box.

IMG_20170321_095304

1. Sleek eye and cheek palette – (All Day Soiree 30). This is Full Size

 20170321_091613

This is a great little palette perfect for your bag, The packaging is as the name says Sleek. I like that all the shadows can be used together to create a pretty look. They’re not really dark and blend well. The 2 blushes are pretty but the lighter one just doesn’t show up on my skin even when building it up because my skin tone is the same colour. It would have been good if it was a highlighter but it’s a matte finish.  Might be good as a base coat on my lid.

2. Nip+Fab Soften moisturiser  – Kale Fix Moisturiser

20170422_165245

This is the first product im not able to use, my daughter uses it and loves it and so its being used which is great. She really loves it.

3. This Works – In transit camera close up

20170422_165210

This is the other product im not able to use which makes me so sad, i was really looking forward to adding this to my skin care routine but ill pass it onto to one of my sisters.

4. Figs and Rouge uk – Hydra-activ day cream.

 20170422_165342

This is a lovely cream, it doesn’t feel heavy on my skin like others ive tried and i have noticed a difference to my skin.

5. schwarzkopfprouk BC Bonacure Hair Therapy Oil Miracle – Brazil nut Oil Pulp Treatment. For all hair types

20170422_165406

I’ve swatched it on my neck to see if im ok to use it. Unfortunatally ive had to pass this onto one of my younger sister as it caused my skin to become very irritated which is such a shame because it sounded like just what i need

6. oollution eye love – Eye Contour   This is full size RRP £30

20170422_165315

I’ve tried this a couple of times and i think its very hydrating around the eye and ive not had any problems with it.  My eyes feel smoother and wider  and less tired, it takes away the puffiness and also helps with the fine lines.  It’s definitely a hit as i don’t get much sleep due to pain and my eyes are always puffy and tired and feel very heavy.

Overall this box was a 50/50 for me because of the breakout’s, which is a shame. I’m loving the box and packaging very nice and like opening a suprise gift each month a special treat.

Get 20% off your first Glossybox with this link

Smile because we’re all beautiful 💞

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close